Outcomes of the AGM

Thanks to those members who attended the Flinders ArchSoc AGM yesterday. It was a succinct, productive meeting and fortunately we were able to achieve quorum this year.

Congratulations to those members who were elected to the ArchSoc committee in 2015. We hope that your term is successful and effective. Please see the table below to find out who is part of the 2015 committee. Please be aware that we are yet to elect a Vice President. We will be looking for a new Vice President early in 2015.

Congratulations also to our newest Honorary Life Members, Andrew Wilkinson and Claire Smith. We thank Andrew and Claire for their commitment to ArchSoc in the past and welcome their involvement in the future. Look out for a full article about these Honorary Life Members in the next issue of Dig It.

President Dianne Riley
Vice President Unelected, to be elected at a later date
Treasurer Chelsea Wiseman
Secretary Marie Amyot
Publications Editor Jordan Ralph
Public Relations Officer Emma Davey
Field Work Coordinator Jana Rogasch
Social Coordinator Drew Jackson
Membership Officer Owen Hems
General Representative (x5) Adeena Fowke

Virginia Ward

Rhiannon Agutter

Matthew Hornsby

Celeste Jordan